Jason Wason: All Fired Up

Profile image for Truro People

By Truro People at 00:31 on 17/11/12

0 comments... add your comments below

Pottery and fired sculptural forms inspired by the artist's local landscape and colours in Cornwall.

Price: free

Times: Mon-Sat 10.30am-5.30pm, 11am-2pm, Bank Holidays, ends Dec 1

Venue:
Lemon Street Gallery,13 Lemon Street,Truro,TR1 2LS
01872 275757
www.lemonstreetgallery.co.uk

Date(s):

Calendar key:
Red circle
= An event takes place on this date
Green cross
= Todays date
  1. Saturday, November 17, 2012
  2. Sunday, November 18, 2012
  3. Monday, November 19, 2012
  4. Tuesday, November 20, 2012
  5. Wednesday, November 21, 2012
  6. Thursday, November 22, 2012
  7. Friday, November 23, 2012
  8. Saturday, November 24, 2012
  9. Sunday, November 25, 2012
  10. Monday, November 26, 2012
  11. Tuesday, November 27, 2012
  12. Wednesday, November 28, 2012
  13. Thursday, November 29, 2012
  14. Friday, November 30, 2012
  15. Saturday, December 01, 2012

Event Location

       
 
   
Tweet this article
      

Comments

       
max 4000 characters
        
   

More Events by Truro People

       

View more

   

Search for...

       
        
Min price is bigger than Max price
        
Min price is bigger than Max price
        
Min rent is bigger than Max rent